LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

23rd Meeting of the COMCEC Transport and Communications Working Group (24- 25 September 2024 - Ankara)

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. HYACINTHE MONTCHO Expert, Ministry of Finance

BURKINA FASO

- Mr. YAMATIEN ABOUBAKAR SOULAMA Expert, Ministry of Transport, Urban Mobility and Road Safety of Burkina Faso

REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Mr. TOURE ABDOULAYE Director General, Ministry Transport

REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

Mr. EBRIMA COLLEY
 Deputy Permanent Secretary

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Mr. ISMAEL FANTA TRAORE Acting Inspector General, Ministère Information Et Communication

Mr. MADINA DIAWARA
 Deputy Director General, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF IRAO

- Mr. SALIM AZEEZ MADHI ALDARRAJI Head of Department, State Company for Land Transportation

- Ms. HAIFAA NAJIM

Assistant Expert, Ministry of Transport

- Ms. LANA ALNASERI

Head of Department, Ministry of Transportation

- Mr. ARKAN HASHIM MUHAMMED First secretary, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

Mr. MOHAMMAD MANSOUR
 Head of Department, Land Transport Regulatory Commission

- Mr. MOHAMMAD JAMIL HUSSEIN HAMZAT Head of Department, Ministry of Transport Jordanian

MALAYSIA

- Dr. MUHAMMAD FAUZI SAMSUBAHA

Assistant Expert, Ministry of Transport Malaysia
- Mr. MOHAMAD NIZAM MUSTAFA

Expert, Ministry of Works

REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

- H.E. IBRAHIM SHIYAM

Minister of State for Transport and Civil Aviation, Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation

- Mr. HASSAN SHAREEF

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. FERNANDO ANDELA

Officer, Ministry of Transport and Communication

- Mr. FRANCISCO CABO

Advisor, Mozambique Civil Aviation Authority

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Dr. SAIF ALSINANI

Director General, Ministry of Transport Communications and Information Technology

- Mr. HAMOOD ALAWI

Director General, Ministry of Transport Communication and Information Technology

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Ms. FAKHIRA AKRAM Officer, Ministry of Communications

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. DAFEER ALWALEH

Expert, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology

- Ms. OHOUD ALHAJ

Director of International Cooperation, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Mr. TCHEDE ISSA MINTRE

Project Manager and Focal Point, Ministry of Road, Air and Rail Transport

- Mr. SEBABE ALOUROU

Research and Statistics Officer, Road and Rail Transport Department

TÜRKİYE CUMHURİYETİ

- Mr. FERHAT BALCI

Expert, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE Head of Department, Ministry of Works and Transport

B. INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

- Mr. ERMAN EREKE General Delegate, International Road Transport Union (IRU)

C. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Dr. ESAT BAKIMLI

Senior Researcher

- Mr. ABDULHAMİT ÖZTÜRK

Senior Expert

- Ms. TIBYAN ELTAYEB

Assistant Technical Cooperation Officer

 Mr. TIKO DANANG EKO SAPUTRO Officer

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Director

- Mr. CAN AYGÜL

Director

- Mr. MEHMET C. AKTAŞ

Director

- Mr. ÖZGÜL YÜKSEL

Expert

- Mr. AKİF FİDANOĞLU

Advisor, İstanbul University

- Ms. ZEYNEP ÖKTEM

CEO, UTRLAB User Research Limited

- Prof. Dr. HÜSEYİN AVNİ ÖKTEM

Chairperson, UTRLAB User Research Limited

- Ms. BETÜL ÖZAL KARAHAN

Assistant Expert

- Mr. M. ZİYA SARI

Assistant Expert

- Mr. OZAN LİF

Officer

- Mr. SELİM UYAR

Translator

- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR

Translator

- Ms. HAVVA YILMAZ Officer
- Ms. YELİZ DURAN Officer